ISSN 2164-5116


Current Issue


Editorial Board

Upcoming Issues

Submission Guidelines



BWe Logo




Editorial Board

Barbara Gleason

Associate Editors:
Lynn Reid, Production
Susan Naomi Bernstein

Editorial Board:
Tabetha Adkins, Texas A&M-Commerce
Elizabeth Baldridge, Illinois Central College
Susan Naomi Bernstein, Arizona State University, Tempe
Shannon Carter, Texas A&M-Commerce
J. Elizabeth Clark, LaGuardia Community College, CUNY
Jason Evans, Prairie State College
Wynne Ferdinand, John Jay College, CUNY
Greg Glau, Northern Arizona University
William B. Lalicker, West Chester University
Robert Miller, Community College of Baltimore County Rebecca Mlynarczyk, Graduate Center, CUNY
Wendy Olson, Washington State University, Vancouver
Tom Peele, City College of New York, CUNY
Lynn Reid, Fairleigh Dickinson University